The Catskill Community Players is a community theater group founded in 1974 with the purpose of “promoting and presenting theater in the community”. Based in upstate New York’s Delaware County, its membership is drawn from the communities of South Kortright, Hobart, Stamford, Jefferson, Delhi, Franklin, Oneonta, and surrounding areas.

Most performances are given in South Kortright Central School’s Harbaugh Hall; the Players have also performed at Stamford Central School, the Wieting Theatre in Worcester, and the Farrell Hall Little Theatre on the campus of SUNY Delhi.

We hope you will enjoy our shows, whether as an audience member, an actor, or a behind-the-scenes person!

Reminder: If you would like to remain (or become) a member, you may do so by bringing $5 to the next meeting , or sending it to Treasurer Rebecca Maeder Chien.

Executive Board:

President: Christine Juliano
Treasurer: Rebecca Maeder-Chien
Secretary: Kyra Wehmeyer
Members at Large: Laurie Wehmeyer, Gary Koutnik

One thought on “About”

Leave a Reply